Nanny available in Des Moines, IA - 743089 - Nannies4hire.com

Oriana a Nanny for Hire in Des Moines, IA 50309

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a healthy, active, energetic and enthusiastic girl who loves working with children because they know how to put a big smile on my face, they can brighten up my day and they know how to get easily the best of myself. Besides, It is an amazing opportunity for mutual learning and sharing, I would be teaching them and giving them quality attention and for sure I will learn from them.

Oriana nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:743089

Experience
2 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IA


My past childcare experience: I am an experienced nanny with over 1 year of childcare experience working with multi-children family. I'm responsible, hardworking, friendly, and above all I love working with children. I consider myself a professional given my competence working with children of various ages. I am also bilingual in English and Spanish. I am able to provide excellent care for children through a positive attitude, patience, and structure. I have established great relationships with the families I have worked with in the past by understanding their needs and providing the reliability they're looking for in their childcare provider. On the other side, I have been helping and tutoring kids with homework for a lot of years, I am a craft and art lover, so I would be able to help and have such an amazing time with your kids. I totally understand how important they are for you, that is why I am able to give them quality time full of joy, fun and responsible care.

Additional Comments: I am very patient and flexible, I can adapt quickly to new environments and situations and I can quickly learn new things and tasks.I hope I can take this journey with you.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.