Tom a Nanny for Hire in Des Moines, IA 50316

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I always wanted children but we couldn't. I've been working with Intellectually disabled for the past 11years,but feel the need for a change. I enjoy taking care of, and helping others. My passion for helping ID clients carries over to helping children.

Tom nanny Gender:Male Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:709793

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IA

My past childcare experience: I've been a caregiver for years working with Intellectually disabled individuals. Have four nieces and nephews that are now grown, but remain close to me. I enjoy helping others and have worked with ages infant to 92 years active. I'm an active man walking several miles a day, after work. I enjoy children and watching them learn and grow. I like being outside and will be active doing outdoor things whenever possible. I like to read to kids and enjoy their expression when they catch on to what they are learning. Thanks for your consideration.

Additional Comments: I've past several background checks, including a top secret clearance for the US Air force.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.