Angela a Nanny for Hire in Des Moines, IA 50312

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've always loved working with children and am looking for a change of pace with my current job. I've been fortunate enough to be employed in an area of work I love, but am thinking it's time for a change. Knowing that I've made a difference in a child's life in a positive is very rewarding for me.

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:655242

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IA

My past childcare experience: I've babysat and been a nanny for a number of years. I started babysitting for families in my neighborhood when I was 13 and continued till I was in college. I was a nanny for a young boy through out high school. I watched him from when he was 2-5 years old. I then was a nanny for a infant girl when I was in Ames attending Iowa State. In any experience I've had, I enjoy keeping the kids active with indoor and outdoor activities. Summers will be spent outside as much as possible.

Additional Comments: Hobbies: Cycling, running, outdoor activities, crafts, art, history and so much more. I have a passion for the outdoors and my summers are spent mostly on a bike if I can help it. :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.