Jayme a Nanny for Hire in Des Moines, IA 50316

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny has always been my idea of the perfect job. I have always enjoyed children, and I love being a part of helping them learn, grow, and become the best versions of themselves they can be.

Jayme nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:632561

10+ years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IA

My past childcare experience: I currently babysit for twin 9 year old boys during various times when the family needs me. Before that, I did part time care with a little girl for about 3 years. While in Florida I worked for a company where I helped out two families, one of which had 3 boys with autism. From 2002-2009 I also did a lot of volunteer work through churches as well as an organization that worked with special needs children.

Additional Comments: When I moved to Iowa I got out of the full time Nanny job and moved to Customer service. I have honestly missed being a nanny this entire time and have finally decided to get back into it full time. I am ready and eager to work side by side full time with a family.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.