Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Des Moines, IA 50311

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a nanny versus child care provider because I prefer the individual attention I am able to give to the children and family. Also, having direct communication with parents and a closer bond with the children is more rewarding.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:562204

7 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IA

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children ranging from infant to kindergarten for 10 years. I've worked mostly in child care centers and then after I was a nanny for 2 families. I have taken early childhood classes in high school including in school practicum experience. I am happy to take trips to parks, the library, zoo, swimming, etc. I love to do art activities, read and encourage self help skills and social skills also. Pets are no trouble, I have several myself! Working with children has always been what I've enjoyed doing and find most rewarding, particularly in being a nanny! Happy to answer any and all questions (:

Additional Comments: More than happy to take the children on parent approved outings to Parks, zoo, library, play groups etc.,.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.