Katrina a Nanny for Hire in Derwood, MD 20855

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a nanny as I care for children and love to help them grow, learn and experience life as a child should.

Katrina nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:682451

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: Hello, Parents! I am a very experienced, loving, patient and energetic nanny! I have great references, if you would like to hear from them. I am 26 years old and studying to become an elementary school PE teacher. I have been a nanny for 10 years and have taken care of infants (including twins), 4 kids at a time, and kids of age up to 12 years old. I have done 4 mission trips to third world countries in order to work, help, teach and play with orphans, children that went through abuse, and children who are in need. Please let me know if you have any questions or would like to talk. I look forward to hear from you! Thank you! -Katrina

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.