Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Derby, KS 67037

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have 10 years of babysitting experience and three years experience working in USD259 schools with first, third, and fifth grade students. Working with children is one of the greatest joys in my life. After deciding that teaching in a classroom full time wasn't for me, I changed my elementary education degree to just an education degree and am now seeking a full-time position where I can fully dedicate myself to a family.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:744177

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:KS

My past childcare experience: I have 10 years of in-home child care experience with children 9 months to 15 years old. I also have experience with multiples and caring for up to 6 children in one home. I also have my bachelor's degree from Wichita State University in Education and have and have been the craft coordinator at xx Camp at xx three years, where I direct 350 children and volunteers.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.