Nanny available in Derby, KS - 684308 - Nannies4hire.com

Maci a Nanny for Hire in Derby, KS 67456

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children! When I was in high school and college babysitting was always my go to job, and though I tried many different majors in college I seemed to always fall back into early childhood. There is something about watching a child grow that makes everything better.

Maci nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:684308

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, FL, GA, KS, ME, NY, NC, RI, SC, TX, WA


My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter since I was in 8th grade and loved in ever since. I have babysat for families of up to 4 children regularly ranging from newborn to 14 years old. I have also nannied for 4 different families starting with the summer of my junior year of high school and ending where I alternated days babysitting a 1 year old and 3 1/2 year old, and twin 2 year olds and a 5 year old. I am currently working in a 0-3 early headstart classroom awaiting my next nanny experience.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.