Nanny available in Derby, KS - 243476 - Nannies4hire.com

Alysa a Nanny for Hire in Derby, KS 67037

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to becaome a nanny because i love children and want to be around them all the time. Children are very important to me and I love to be a help to parents in need. I love working with children and am currently looking for some part time work. I currently work 3rd shift at my job, but will start teaching in the fall. I will need a part time job before or after school in order to make ends meet.

Alysa nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:243476

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS


My past childcare experience: I have been baby-sitting children since I was 11 years of age. I have baby- sat for more than 7 families and still am. The frist family that I baby-sat for had an autstic boy. I also have watched children over night for several nights while their parents were out of town. I have baby-sat children on a weekly basis before as well.I have cooked, cleaned, played, done crafts, took children to the park and many other things. I was a nanny to a special needs boy in 2008-2009. as well as a infant in the summer of 2008. I currently help out in all children's ministries at my church as well which includes bus routes, nursery, jr. church,and many other child care needs. I will start teaching 1st and second graders at a Christian school this fall.

Additional Comments: I am willing to take child care classes if any family is wanting that for their nanny.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.