Nanny available in Derby , CT - 730083 - Nannies4hire.com

Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Derby , CT 06418

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, I love being around caring & loving families, & I just like the environment. I would love to be able to get close with a family & there kids & watch them grow up.

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:730083

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I have a little over 5 years experience working with children. I have babysat for my siblings growing up, I babysat for families for a couple of years & i have also worked for 2 daycare facilities as an assistant teacher for all age groups including preschoolers, toddlers, & infants! I had to change them, feed them, potty train them, put them down for naps, take them outside & do activities with them, teach them colors numbers & letters.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.