Nanny available in DePere, WI - 677119 - Nannies4hire.com

Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Depere, WI 54115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a people's person and enjoy being in the presence of children. I am a great role model and give off positive energy in all of my encounters. I am passionate about making an impact on childhood well-being and am dedicated to encourage them in ways that promote growth and independence.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:677119

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I started going with my older sister to babysit when I was 10 years old and started babysitting on my own when I turned twelve. I have been babysitting on and off for the past 10 years now. I have cared for children of all ages from new born through teen years. In addition, I have worked with families with all different parenting types and expectations. I babysat for the same family for ten years straight starting with a few nights and weekends, then being hired full time for summer vacation. My childcare experiences went beyond playing with and keeping children safe. I also helped children with homework, encouraged them to do household chores, brought them to summer activities, attended their sporting events, and promoted creativity by letting them help prepare meals, partake in story time, and make up games.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.