Corlee a Nanny for Hire in Denville, NJ 07834

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I work with children as my primary job and nothing is as rewarding. Working in education, I do not work throughout the summer, but need the additional income and I can't think of a better way to spend the summer than being a nanny and working with a nice family. I believe it is necessary to give children a nanny who is accountable, responsible, and loving.

Corlee nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:190328

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children my whole life as a nanny, babysitter, swim coach, and swim instructor. Currently, I am a fourth grade teacher and have been for the past three years.

Additional Comments: I am looking for a nice family who has realistic expectations of a nanny. I am an outgoing, fun-loving, down-to-earth person who believes in providing children with learning/growing experiences through organized activities, games, sports, and free play. I would ideally like to work with a family that has a working discipline system in place, as I would follow through on set rules and encourage good behavior through positive reinforcement. I am willing to work any needed hours for a negotiable fee. I am a certified Lifeguard with CPR, First Aid and AED certifications. I am also a certified WSI (water safety instructor). Any additional information, please contact me!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.