Michele a Nanny for Hire in Denver, PA 17517

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe being a Nanny is one of the most rewarding job choices!!! You get to be an important part of a family's life and help raise their children.

Michele nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:695247

10+ years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I'm currently an Assistant Director of a childcare center that has children ranging in age from 6 weeks old to 12 years old. I've been an employee for the same company for the last 18 years. Through all those years I've held positions in every classroom... Infants, Young Toddlers, Toddlers, Preschool, and PreK. I've also been in charge of the school's summer program for school age students. As you can see, it's an understatement to say that I love working with children. =)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.