Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Denver, PA 17517

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

To be able to continue to work with young children and provide a safe and fun environment with them. As well as dedication to the family in which I am caring for.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:634619

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I recently left my job as a assistant director of a daycare.The reason for leaving was my own decision. I I have 20 years experience working with young children 19 of them being in a preschool classroom. I have my CDA in child development, first aid and CPR qualified.

Additional Comments: I would need to bring my two year old along with me if that would suit the family. If the family prefers for me not to bring her I could look at other possibilities.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.