Reagan a Nanny for Hire in Denver , NC 28036

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Recently, I have been looking for a new job. My close friend is a Nanny and she has been sharing with me her experiences and it sounds like something I would enjoy doing. I love children and have the desire to care for them.

Reagan nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:706981

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: In my past I have watched three children for many hours and became very close to them. Due to the fact that I move, I had to leave babysitting them, which was hard. I also have been involved in my churches children's ministry's for 6 years and have cared for children 2 years of age, 4 years old, 6 years old, 7 years old, and 9 years old.

Additional Comments: If you choose to have me as your nanny, I would work my hardest and love your children. I am currently a full time student with a 4.0 and enjoy all my studies. If you asked my friends about me they would call me loyal, funny, hard working, and a great listener. Thank you for looking at my profile, I hope to talk to you soon!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.