Caylin a Nanny for Hire in Denver , CO 80203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really love kids, they are so awesome and sweet! I love helping families and being able to bring a sense of ease to a house hold! I love cooking, hiking, going to parks, listening to music, and crafts. Really anything outdoors or artsy I will love! I'm a very positive outgoing person. I want to be a great role model for everyone one around me! I believe in only spread love and kindness around me. I hope I'm able to help others throughout my life, and I know nannying would help me do that.

Caylin nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:771318

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, CO

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 13. I have experience with children ages 6 monthes all the way to 11 years old.

Additional Comments: I've been driving since I was 16, I would say I'm a good driver. Willing to drive children to/from school, to appointments, to practices, ect.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.