Cynthia a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80237

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

For over 2 1/2 years, have been a nanny to a wonderful family in Centennial. Ages 10 months and 4 years old with 2 dogs. Before that was a part-time nanny to a beautiful family for over 2 years. A boy 11 and a girl 7 years of age, plus 2 dogs in the Highlands Ranch area. Must use family car when transporting children, I have a small truck. I believe in nourishing the mind, body and spirit in fun and playful ways. Always striving to be a positive influence and respecting parents rules.

Cynthia nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:767145

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: Devoted and reliable Nanny who offers full-time live-in or out flexibility. Friendly and energetic with over 6 years experience recently in childcare. Highly motivated to assist children in child development; meet disciplinary and educational goals, day-to-day healthy living and thriving into beautiful and productive adults. Skilled in creating schedules, meeting commitments and parents expectations with maintaining routines. Listens carefully and follows directions well.

Additional Comments: I Love caring for DOGS too!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.