Allison a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80218

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

At this time, I work as an Activity Director in a long term care nursing facility, making the healthcare environment a happier place for those near the ends of their lives. I am looking forward to working with children again, as I have realized now that my passion remains with working alongside younger ages. Becoming a nanny is my stepping stone to returning with younger populations.

Allison nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:767050

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children since I was 13 years old. As a Human Development and Family Studies major at CSU, I worked as an intern teacher at the xx Center with 3-5 year olds, and a volunteer at xx with all ages. I focused my education in Child Life, where my goal was to make the hospital a less scary place for children. During my time in high school, college, and after graduation, I worked closely with various families, caring for their young ones, helping the families with various projects, and developing close relationships with the children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: German Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:7/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.