Ashleigh a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for working with kids of all ages but especially babies!

Ashleigh nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:762137

4 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: Aside from numerous family babysitting jobs, I have watched kids ranging in ages from a few months to 13 years old. I am a senior at Regis University and majoring in history and peace and justice with a minor in pre-law. I have taken a first responders class (cpr). Additionally I was the basketball and volleyball coach for xx for grades 2nd and 3rd as well as 4th and 5th. I was also the receptions for the school as well. I also helped in the pre-school and kindergarten classrooms. As you can see u have much experience with a variety of ages of children. Lastly on a personal note I enjoy reading, watching a variety of sports, as well as participating in them, and I am active in my church. I find myself to be a very outgoing and energetic young women. I feel like I could be a good fit to watch your children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:6/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.