Robyn a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80230

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My passion is to teach and help young children learn and figure out who they are and what they like to do. I look for all different activities so that any child can thrive. I grew up going to my grandmothers house, which was also an in home daycare. Having her teach me how to draw and make my own crafts is still something that i utilize today. Hands on fun crafts is the best way for minds to grow. My goal is to have full time work so that i can build a career working with children full time. I plan to attend school in the fall to obtain my ECE degree.

Robyn nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:759181

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I currently am working full time with the state Colorado, for the past three and half years I have been working with Developmentally Disabled adults. In this job I have acquired many skills and certifications, including CPR, First Aide, Licensed Psychiatric Technician (LPT) and I have maintained my Certified Nursing assistant (CNA) with my time there (Both of these titles can be found on DORA). This has been so rewarding, but my true passion is working young children. Before working for the state I was a full time live out nanny of two wonderful kids. This was the most fulfilling job that I could ever hope for. Our days were filled with long walks to the park and building Legos, coloring, arts and crafts, even some that helped with word pronunciation, feelings, and so many other amazing things that made their imaginations thrive. I am patient and hard working. With my current job i have a lot of experience in sensory, behavioral and medical needs that a child may have. Lets work together to make this the best experience for you and your young children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:6/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.