Nique a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80232

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am passionate about helping to make the huge change of adding a new little family member, or members as smooth and enjoyable as possible. It is rewarding to share some of the tricks I have learned on my path with families, although I respect the unique, personal preferences that families may have. I have a love for babies and understand the importance of helping to nurture their development since this is an important time to build a foundation for their lives.

Nique nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:757401

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: My little brother was born when I was nine and I have been doing childcare ever since. I started with my little brother, then his friends and neighbors, eventually professionally through agencies and on my own. I have been working with newborns since 2011 and feel my personality is a good fit for this age group since I have a gentle, calm demeanor. As a newborn nanny I have had the opportunity to work with preemies, twins, babies with reflux, silent reflux, food sensitivities and colic. I have experience with sleep coaching, bottle training, crib training, scheduling and calming. It is a goal of mine to become certified as a Newborn Care Specialist in the future. I have competed an NCSA approved Newborn Care Specialist course, a Breastfeeding for Multiples class, a Newborn Care class, Mind, Brain and Behavior through CSU, earned a BS in Integrative Medicine and am CPR and First Aid certified.

Additional Comments: I am up to date on my TB and Tdap vaccine; background check and references upon request.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.