Rachael a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80249

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am searching for additional part time hours including babysitting, date nights and overnights. I enjoy working with kids to create a stimulating and educational environment where they can have fun being themselves.

Rachael nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:755405

5 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have been a live-in nanny and house manager in the past caring for two children all week, and two additional kids two nights a week. The children were aged 4, 8, 11 and 12. I have since become a part time live-out nanny for a toddler and preschool, which I started when the toddler was just an infant. When I was in High School, I used to care for my newborn nephew including overnights and adhering to feeding schedules. I love what I do and consider myself very lucky to have the privilege of caring for children. In all my positions, I work very hard to maintain feeding and sleeping schedules while feeding kids real, healthy food.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.