Nanny available in Denver, CO - 745856 - Nannies4hire.com

Jaci a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and building relationships. It's a fun job that I get to grown in professionally and personally.

Jaci nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:745856

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, CA, CO, HI, MT, NC, OR, SC, WA, DC, WI, AB, BC, NS, ON, PE


My past childcare experience: I am a 31 year old babysitting extraordinaire with a love for adventure. I have been working with and taking care of children most of my life. I have helped raised all of my 5 nieces and nephews. I have worked with families that have had 4 children and some have been single child homes. I have worked with newborns, toddlers, middle-schoolers and teenage children. My experience also includes working with school-aged children with special needs. I am energetic, engaging, and set firm boundaries. I love to have fun and to let children explore with their imaginations. I respect confidentiality and privacy of the family. Additionally, I am a former CPR and First Aid instructor for the American Red Cross. I have excellent references to provide at your request.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.