Nanny available in Denver, CO - 743519 - Nannies4hire.com

Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80205

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a passion for working with children.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:743519

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have extensive experience working with kids of all ages. I started babysitting at a young age because my brother is 10 years younger than me. During college, I taught both preschool and prekindergarten. I also nannied for one family for nearly a year. They had a preschool aged daughter and an elementary school aged son. I provided care from the time they woke up until dinner time. I helped with homework and prepared their daughter for kindergarten. We also did arts and crafts and did various activities around the community. After the family relocated, I began working for Mother's Helpers which is a service that provides families with last minute or ongoing babysitters. I worked with many different families through this service. I also developed a very close relationship with one family and was their primary babysitter for about a year.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.