Kaila a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80218

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Children bring me so much joy and I cannot imagine a career without them!

Kaila nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:739704

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: Children have always been a great joy in my life. From running children church camps, sport camps, being a babysitter for multiple different families, a full-time summer nanny and also a volunteer at children hospitals, I have experience in just about everything. I have made sure to have children apart of my life because I feel one can learn so much from them and that I can easily put a smile on a child's face. I have been a full-time summer nanny 2 years ago, I worked from 6:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. , Monday through Friday. During these three months the children (5-year-old boy and 2-year-old girl) and I ventured around Minnesota parks, lakes, pools, and community events. TV is a foreign word for me and not once did the children ever watch it. Its always a full day of play. I have been a active babysitter for multiple families for over 8 years. Caring for children from infant to age 12 and absolutely loved seeing the children grow up over the years. I also have worked in local MN hospitals such as a Children's Specialty hospital and Children Hospital in Minnesota. I have worked in the epilepsy unit and with children with multiple disabilities. I recently graduated from CU-Boulder, and currently live in Wash Park.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.