Nanny available in Denver , CO - 728896 - Nannies4hire.com

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Denver , CO 80219

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved being around kids and I would like to be a school social worker in the future. Right now I need new experience with children/adolescents to get back on my feet and make my dream a reality to go to college soon. I have tried other fields of work, but kids have always been my passion. I love the energy they bring to my life and I love making a positive impact in their lives!

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:728896

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: While I was in highschool I baby sat my nieces and nephews quite often. After highschool I went straight to volunteer work for an organization dedicated to mentoring and tutoring at risk of graduating students in DPS. I was basically a teachers assistant at a middle school for a year and was in charge of an after school club as well. After I went on to become a 3rd grade paraprofessional until I decided to take a break after 6 months.

Additional Comments: I currently am a care giver for the elderly. I love being able to take the burden off of the families shoulders for a few hours of the day and help any way I can. My schedule is very flexible and my current job always works with my schedule!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.