Nanny available in Denver , CO - 726991 - Nannies4hire.com

Betsy a Nanny for Hire in Denver , CO 80222

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Pretty simply put, I love babies, children, & teens. I'm very outgoing, & personable. I have great compassion for all ages in general. I cannot see myself doing anything else. It makes me happy when those around me feel special & loved. I have been a widow now for over 3 yrs, and I have the time to invest in being a great nanny. I hope to hear from you!

Betsy nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:726991

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have raised 3 children of my own ages 21,31, and 34. I also have 3 grandchildren, and started babysitting when I was 9 yrs.old. I was the youngest of 7 children, and my siblings were a lot older than me, so I cared for their children starting at age 9. I recently worked for a family doing overnights, and caring for them before and after school. I also helped them with their homework, and cooked for them. I taught my now 21 yr old home school from K-8th grade, and loved it! have 3 grandchildren.a started babysitting my nieces & nephews at the age of 9. I also taught my 21 yr old home school until he went to Columbine H.S. I am very proud of that fact.

Additional Comments: My experience with children for over 45 yrs is what may set me apart from other people.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.