Nanny available in Denver, CO - 716356 -

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've been working with children for many years and being a nanny these past two years has been the biggest blessing in my life. I love being able to watch children grow, learn and play as well as being a part of their family. Unfortunately, the family I work for now are moving states and so I am looking to continue on this journey with another great family.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:716356

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: My most current position is being a full time nanny for a wonderful family of three children. I have been with this family since August of 2013. When I began this journey with them, their two boys were ages 4 and almost 2. They are now 6, almost 4 and we had a new addition in the form of their baby sister who is now 15months old. Before I was their nanny I worked for a church in Sunnyvale, TX. I was in that position for around three years as their Children's Ministry Assistant. At that job I would frequently teach Sunday School classes as well as go to sumer camps as a pre-teen counselor.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.