Nanny available in Denver, CO - 712955 -

Jacqueline a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80210

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and feel every adult they come in contact with helps shape the adult they become. They are our future.

Jacqueline nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:712955

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: Growing up my mother owned her own preschool and later an in-home daycare, so I grew up surrounded by children; including my large family of which I am one of the oldest. I also started my own babysitting company at the age of 12, in which I took care of children of all ages from infants to adolescents, from a few hours to overnight. I had regular clients whom would refer me to their friends to the point my business was so booked I had to refuse jobs.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.