Liisa a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being around children and sharing time with them, watching them grow and develop.

Liisa nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:712827

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: Warm, caring, and nurturing individual eager to work as professional nanny. Bringing strong passion for children and families. Over 10 years of experience in child care and home help Legally authorized to work in the United States Own a reliable vehicle with valid license and insurance ADEPT AT Diaper changing Bottle preparation Basic medication Ironing Cooking Shopping/Errands Bathing Other household responsibilities ________________________________________ SPECIAL CAPABILITIES Extensive experience in providing on-going care to individuals of different ages ranging from 4 months to 78 years old. Track record of assuming responsibility of home Skilled in managing behavior of children in a polite manner ________________________________________ PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE Supervised and cared for children of ages 4 months to 12 years Instructed children in personal cleanliness and social development Read to children Organized activities of kids such as games and trips Tended to emotional comfort and well-being of children Prepared craft materials and helped children to use them Helped children with homework effectively which resulted in excellent grades in school Disciplined children in keeping with the methods requested by the parents Maintained a secure environment; safeguarded children from many potential hazards Interacted with children; played games and maintained their well-being Kept the children safe and entertained in educational way Helped effectively with language development, social manners and homework ________________________________________ ADDITIONAL SKILLS Excellent interpersonal and communication skills Neat appearance with a very professional attitude Demonstrated aptitude to work with children having learning disabilities REFERENCES available upon request

Additional Comments: I can use some basic ASL for children that use sign as well as English while learning to speak.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.