Nanny available in Denver, CO - 709245 - Nannies4hire.com

Mirka a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for a part time position offering help during days or evenings and weekends. I know it is very hard to take care of all the events and needs that children are now a part of and busy schedules of their parents. I also offer help with transportation, light duties around the home like laundry, cooking and can take care of family pets while it helps me earn additional money towards my goals.

Mirka nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:709245

Experience
3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have been a kindergarten and elementary school teacher for over 3 years, working with children 4 years to 13 years old. When I relocated to United States I was a live in nanny for a year taking care of 2.5 years old twin girls. I worked as a nanny for a family of 5, taking care of 3 children ages 1.5, 2.5 (with disabilities and worked with a nurse) and 4 for a year and a half. I also babysat in the evenings and weekends including overnights and full weekends care for family and friends

Additional Comments: I can be available last minute and if your current provider called in sick or had an emergency.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Polish Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.