Emily a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80209

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love helping kids grow to become independent and teaching them new things.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:704357

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for over 10 years. For the past 6 years I have helped raised my 2 siblings from the day they were born. I love doing activities and crafts with kids and helping them grow and become independent. I can cook meals, bath, change, bottle feed and put kids to bed. I love helping them learn new things and discover things. I would drive my siblings to daycare or school and pick them up as well. I am pretty laid back but also energetic. I have watched many children from newborns on up but manly newborns through 6 years old. There were many weeks were I would raise my 2 siblings alone while my partents were working crazy hours. I love to let the kids do there own thing and learn to become independent but also teach them new things and expand their knowledge.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.