bailey a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am already a nanny and I found that I love it! I love caring for a child and helping the parents to teach them to grow. I love being helpful and knowing I can make an impact on a childs life. Caring for children is the best job in the world.

bailey nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:701653

1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I started with babysitting multiple different families and children of all ages. I worked with a non profit called xx where I was a teacher and cared for 3rd graders. I am currently a nanny for a child who is a little over 1 year old. I started to nanny with them when she was 8 months old.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.