Nanny available in Denver, CO - 694391 - Nannies4hire.com

xochitl a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80249

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like to work with kids

xochitl nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:694391

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I love to work with kids, my last experience was with 3 girls 1 year old, 5 years old and 7 years old, I am very responsible, dependable, respectful and trustworthy. I care deeply for children and know how hard it may be to choose a sitter and part with our kids. I am very caring, loving, fun and creative. I am, also very calm and easy going. I Love going outdoors and to parks, I can take them where ever they need. I can read to them, cook, play,help with homework

Additional Comments: First year Toddlers (1 to 3 years) Preschooler (3 to 5 years) 2 to 3 years of infant care experience Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing) Assist with setting a routine Mother's helper Occasional care Skills & Abilities Languages Spoken: English Spanish Homework Help: Finishing homework Checking answers Studying for a test Proofreading Basic Math English Essay Writing Spanish Additional Services: Meal Preparation Laundry Light Housekeeping Potty Training Willing to run errands as needed Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments. Will care for up to 2 children Available with short notice Has own transportation Will provide homework help Daytime care availability during summer months After school care availability Before school care availability Has infant care experience Experience caring for twins Non-smoker References available


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.