allie a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80205

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and being able to see them grown and learn new things is an awesome experience. I am a very happy person with tons of energy and loving staying active and being fun and I believe that type of energy is perfect for kids.

allie nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 600 Ref ID:691508

10+ years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Allie and I am 20 years old. I am a college student BUT my schedule is very very flexible because I take online courses so that makes me available all week. I can start as soon as possible! I do nanny for the xx but I get my schedule in advance and it is mainly evening games! I love kids and have such a huge family that I am always surrounded by my little cousins and tons of children. I have been babysitting since I was 14 years old. I have experience with new borns up to 16 years old. I am certified in First Aid and CPR and Bilingual! I am fluent in Spanish. I can offer tutoring skills, housekeeping, cooking, anything you name and I can do it! I am athletic and love sports because I have been in them since I was a kid and through high school. I have tons of energy and love doing crafts or practicing words or the ABC's and most of all love to laugh and make anyone laugh. I am reliable and responsible and would love to make your kids smile and make sure they are taken care of as if they were my own. I can do occasional, last minute, scheduled, or kept as a backup sitter! Please get back to me as soon as possible if you have questions and we can discus anything! Thanks! Allie

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Costa Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:10/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.