Angela a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80231

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I feel like it would be a good experience to have. I am currently in college for electrical engineering and working in a restaurant on the side as well. Restaurants are honestly not as flexible and I do over work. I feel like like as a nanny, I could work it better into my schedule and also do something more meaningful.

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:686691

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: When I was younger I took many babysitting jobs and it was a blast! I really enjoyed spending time with the kids. Now a days, my parents have had many children who are still 5 and under and I had a lot of experience taking care of them and learning how to handle infants and toddlers.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Korean,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.