Emma a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80210

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children because inevitably I see the world through a child's eyes and it is enchanting. I have worked with children on filmmaking projects and other creative projects in the past and love their unique creative process and hope to cultivate fun opportunities for kids to explore their creative side! I also love playing outside and going to museums, zoos, parks, pools, or the mountains for some exploration and excercise.

Emma nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:685340

1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have been a part time nanny since August for a 7 year old boy and 9 year old girl. I pick them up from school, feed them a healthy snack, help them with homework and supervise/join in on the playtime. We make sure to get out of the house and get fresh air when they are playing video games too much or are being frustrated/whiny!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.