Meeghan a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80210

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

As expected as this answer might be, I love working with children. I have nannied infants and toddlers before and I truly enjoy watching them grow and learn, and helping them along the way.

Meeghan nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:680726

1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I first began taking care of children with my mom in nursery at our local church growing up. I spent multiple years taking care of infants to toddlers, but only for an hour or so at a time. I began babysitting when I was 14 years old and continued to babysit for multiple families until I was 18. Then when I was 18 I began teaching summer camp theater classes to kids ages 4-7, 8-12 and 13-17. During my senior year of college I was a live-in nanny for a very energetic and sweet 2 year old. I'm also currently working for a family in my area, nannying for their infant son, but sadly he will be starting daycare in June and so I am looking for a new family to start work with in July.

Additional Comments: I do have a two-door car that has a small backseat. If I would need to drive anywhere, I would want to check that the car was suitable for the ages of the children. I am also certified in Infant, Child and Adult First-Aid/CPR.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.