Nanny available in Denver, CO - 677154 - Nannies4hire.com

Justin a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80218

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children deserve a loving and nurturing environment to grow in. Having a passion for cultivating that environment, I've experienced first hand how young people excel and grow when they know they are special individuals!

Justin nanny Gender:Male Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:677154

Experience
2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: My first babysitting experience started in high school, where I cared for a wonderful 7 yr old boy. During my college summers I devoted myself to being a residential summer camp counselor, providing 24 hr care for children ages 10-14. Upon graduating college, I began my career as an environmental educator. I have experience teaching, exploring, and playing with children ages 6 to 17.

Additional Comments: Current certifications in Wilderness First Responder, CPR/AED for the Professional Rescuer and Healthcare Provider, First Aid Responding to Emergencies, Lifeguarding


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.