Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80231

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a passion for children. Over the last two years I worked as a Mental Health Worker at a group home for adults with mental illnesses and have missed working with children terribly. I love providing support and care for all people but really do love to be around kids.

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:663492

1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have multiple years of experience working with children from infants up to 13+. I volunteered at my church nursery for 4 years throughout high school and cared for infants and children up to 6 years of age. In college, I worked at an on campus child-care center where I cared for the same aged children as at the church nursery. Also in college, I worked at an after-school program for elementary aged children. I was also a nanny in the summer of 2011 two boys ages 9 and 13. I have worked with a wide age range of children and my duties have been all over. I am ready to help out a family in any way that I can.

Additional Comments: I just moved to Denver from Minnesota to attend Colorado Christian University to receive my MS in Counseling Psychology. I don't know anybody in or near this area and am looking for a fulfilling way to provide for myself while still helping others. I would love to get to know a new family and spend time with the children. Please feel free to contact me with any further questions.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.