Nanny available in Denver, CO - 660118 - Nannies4hire.com

Katie a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80231

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Having worked with children in a social work setting, I am ready to find a job that allows me to spend more time one-on-one with the kids. I love working with children and am looking to find a family who is looking for a well educated, energetic and fun person to help care for their children!

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:660118

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have worked as a social worker for 3 years with children of all ages. I have also volunteered for Big Brothers Big Sisters and spent one-on-one time with my "little", who was in 4th and 5th grade during our time together. Additionally, I spent a summer nannying for adolescent siblings (middle school aged boy and a high school aged girl) during my last year of college.

Additional Comments: I currently live in Indiana and am relocating to Denver in the September. I would love to speak with you about your families needs to see if we would be a great fit!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.