Nanny available in Denver, CO - 657208 - Nannies4hire.com

Kasirah a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80239

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny would make me feel like I'm doing right by helping out a family and teaching a young one many great skills. I love and adore children and hope to have my own kids in the future.

Kasirah nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:657208

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: My moms been doing childcare in our home for almost 12 years so I'm always around little ones. I help out often and have learned a lot. I've also been babysitting for a few years. I help clean diapers, pick up after the kids, do the dishes I and the kids used, serve the kids snacks and meals, play with them, potty train, encourage reading, love to take them swimming and to the library or park, and doing crafts.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.