Nanny available in Denver, CO - 656884 - Nannies4hire.com

Niesha a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80220

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love children. Being a nanny is one of the most fun and unexpected jobs ever. I love always being on my feet but also enjoying m job. There is always going to be a need for a nanny which is even better because even if I lose my job I will still be able to get a new job.

Niesha nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:656884

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have always really been around children and helped take care of children because well I am the first grandchild/child. I started to get paid for babysitting for children when I was around 12 year old. I think around a year ago is when I began to actually nanny which is the whole cooking/cleaning at their house and caring for the kids on a regular. I also did some internship at a preschool for school. The ages ranged from newborn to around 12 years old.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.