Nanny available in denver, CO - 648196 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80221

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My passion is children and I am an excellent care provider

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:648196

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: Hide Application Hello, I am currently seeking a full time long term nanny position. I have extensive experience both in a group childcare setting and as a nanny for two girls now ages 4 and 5. I began caring for the girls when the 4 year old was 6 weeks. I have a 3 month old baby girl that would be joining me. I have experience working with multiple children, especially infants as I have also worked in infant rooms at 2 childcare centers- the director for one of the centers. Please let me know if you have any questions and I look forward to hearing from you.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.