Kelli a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80247

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working around children, teaching them and encouraging them to try new things whether it's veggies or riding a bike without training wheels. I love seeing children progress through the different stages.

Kelli nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:647093

5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO, GA

My past childcare experience: Assisting my mother with her in home daycare centers until 2008 when I was hired for my first nanny position for a family with three children ages 6, 10, and 14. After three years I moved on to a new family of two toddler aged boys. I worked for a family close to a year and a half before going on maternity leave.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:2/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.