Nanny available in Denver, CO - 643515 - Nannies4hire.com

Madeleine a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80209

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Babysitting and nannying are the main jobs that I have had, and I find them to be very rewarding. I absolutely love spending time with kids and doing activities with them. Additionally, I am majoring in Communication Sciences and Disorder with a Minor in Human Development and Family Studies, which I feel has added to my ability to effectively care for children and those with special needs.

Madeleine nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:643515

Experience
3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I starting babysitting occasionally for various families that lived in my neighborhood and nearby when I was 13 years old. In the summers of 2011 to 2013, I started part-time nannying for a family with a 5 year old girl and 7 year old boy. I have also cared for children with learning disabilities and special needs.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.