Nanny available in Denver, CO - 639648 - Nannies4hire.com

Kylee a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80010

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children! I want to learn as much as possible to prepare for my own. There's nothing that brings me more joy than bringing relief to parents and helping children learn and grow.

Kylee nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:639648

Experience
5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting my neighbors children when I was 13 years old. Since then I've babysat regularly for anyone who needed it until I got a permanent nanny position with a good friend of mine for the last 5 years. Currently I work at both a high school and an elementary school serving lunch to students.

Additional Comments: I am so glad this website exists! Business cards can only do so much, I believe this is a great way to continue to do what I love.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.