Nanny available in Denver, CO - 637317 - Nannies4hire.com

Kara a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80246

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always work (in many different capacities) with children. I currently work in non-profit, but would love to work part-time as a nanny, in order to continue working with children. Working with children is what truly makes me happy.

Kara nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:637317

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: My childcare experience is vast and varied. First, I am the oldest of six children (siblings ages 20, 16, 16, 10, 6) so I have always been a mother's helper. I have worked as a babysitter since the age of 12. I have work ed in a couple daycare centers in high school and in college. I have acted as a Assistant Leader, Assistant Dance Teacher, church youth group leader, camp counselor and aid at a camp for kids with autism, part-time and full-time nanny for many different ages of children: from 10 days old to 12 years old.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.