Madeline a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80235

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I absolutely adore children. For the past few summers, I've worked at summer camps for children. I would like something a little more stable this year. I am a very artistic person, so I love finding creative activities to do with children and also making arts and crafts. I am also very fond of the outdoors, so I know all of the perfect hiking and picnicking spots around!

Madeline nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:636130

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: While I have never had a full-time nanny position, I've been babysitting since I was 13-years old. I've worked at a summer camp with 5-year olds, a summer camp for children with disabilities, and I have a younger sister who I care for while my parents are at work. I am CPR and Red Cross certified. I get along with children VERY well. They make me feel very energetic and happy. I think that children are the most wonderful part about life, and I love interacting and playing with them.

Additional Comments: I am a student at Drake University in Des Moines, Iowa studying History and Politics. I am an immensely hard worker and I love public speaking.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.