Nanny available in Denver, CO - 631987 - Nannies4hire.com

abby a Nanny for Hire in Denver, CO 80211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a vast background of working with children. This experience has given me many natural instincts and much patients. I love working with children and find it to be a tremendously rewarding career.

abby nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:631987

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have babysat my whole life and started coaching gymnastics in 2002. By 2010 I was the program director and worked with children ranging from 2 to 14 years old. Through out high school I worked through the honors society with mentally handicap children in the school district. It taught me a lot about patients and also understand various child behaviors. I have also been certified in Red Cross training and have been through baby sitting classes at my home town hospital.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.